Provider Network Department Contacts:

Phone:

Email:

Provider Helpdesk 1-877-398-4145 PAS@PartnersBHM.org
ProviderCONNECT Portal Login Help ProviderCONNECTSupport@PartnersBHM.org
ProviderCONNECT Portal General Questions ProviderPortal@PartnersBHM.org
Provider Maintenance 1-704-842-6483 CredentialingTeam@PartnersBHM.org
Provider Enrollment 1-828-323-8031 Enrollment@PartnersBHM.org
Provider Network Development/Network Adequacy 1-336-527-3256 PNDevelopment@PartnersBHM.org
Provider Disputes 1-877-398-4145 Provider_Disputes@PartnersBHM.org
Hospital Account Specialists 1-704-772-4328 Providers@PartnersBHM.org
Danielle Clark, Provider Network Enrollment & Maintenance Manager 1-828-325-8158 DClark@PartnersBHM.org
Sherry Reece-Cota, Provider Network Engagement Manager 1-980-223-4476 SReece-Cota@PartnersBHM.org
Jamie Sales, Provider Network Development Manager 1-704-691-8601  JSales@PartnersBHM.org
Beth Brown, Provider Network Relationship Director 1-704-689-5977 BBrown@PartnersBHM.org
Natalie Mooneyham, Provider Network Director of Operations 1-828-323-8048 NMooneyham@PartnersBHM.org
Beth Lackey, Senior Director, Provider Network 1-828-323-8058 BLackey@PartnersBHM.org
Jaleesa Cole, MMFT, Provider Network Manager, Physical Health Liaison 1-980-421-6221 JCole@PartnersBHM.org
Faith Perry-Manley, Provider Medicaid Contracts Manager 1-980-421-3611 FPerry-Manley@PartnersBHM.org

For Information About

Please Contact

Information Technology Technical Assistance—Obtaining a login, using ZixMail Partners Service Desk:
Call 1-704-842-6431, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Appealing a Service Decision Partners Appeals Unit:
Call 1-704-884-2650
Claims – Claim Inquiries Partners Claims Department:
Email ClaimsDepartment@PartnersBHM.org
Call 1704-842-6486
Consumer/Member Enrollment Email EligibilityEnrollment@PartnersBHM.org
Call 1-877-864-1454, option 1
Contact Partners’ Care Management Departments Call 1-877-864-1454, option 5 for the Staff Directory
Refer to the Mental Health/Substance Abuse Contact Info
Concerns, Complaints, Grievances Call 1-877-864-1454, option 4
Email Grievances@PartnersBHM.org
Refer to the webpage
Submit your concern or grievance/complaint online
Consumer & Family Advisory Committee & Human Rights Committee Call 1-877-864-1454, option 0
Visit the Consumer & Family Advisory Committee webpage or the Human Rights Committee webpage
Facilities (for properties leased from Partners only) Email Facilities@PartnersBHM.org
Call 1-877-864-1454, option 0
Find your Provider Specialist Provider Network Management Department:
Call 1-877-864-1454, option 2
Information for Hospitals providing Inpatient Services Partners Hospital Inpatient Review Unit:
Call 1-704-842-6434
Visit the Hospital Information webpage
Housing Services Call 1-877-864-1454, option 0
Email Housing@PartnersBHM.org
Refer to the webpage
Incident Reporting Call 1-877-864-1454, option 0
Refer to the webpage
Letter(s) of Support from Partners Call 1-877-864-1454, option 4, option 1
Email PAS@PartnersBHM.org
Refer to the webpage
Medical Records or HIPAA Compliance Health Information Management:
Call 1-877-864-1454, option 0
Email Health_Info_Mgmt@PartnersBHM.org
NC TOPPS Assistance and Questions Call 1-704-884-2560
Email NCTOPPSQuestions@PartnersBHM.org
Provider Credentialing and Enrollment Call 1-704-842-6483
Email CredentialingTeam@PartnersBHM.org
Visit the webpage
Provider Contracts Call 1-336-527-3295
Email Contracts@PartnersBHM.org
Provider Disputes Call 1-877-398-4145
Email Provider_Disputes@PartnersBHM.org
Partners Training Resource and Collaborative—Training for Providers Email Training@PartnersBHM.org
Visit the Provider Training contact webpage
Use the Partners Calendar for events and scheduling
Report Fraud, unethical billing, noncompliance or reach a member of the Program Integrity Department Visit MyComplianceReport.com to report fraud, waste or abuse
System of Care – Care Reviews, Community Collaboratives, Reclaiming Futures Call 1-877-864-1454
Email System_of_Care@PartnersBHM.org
Utilization Management Call 1-877-864-1454, option 5, option 5
Email:

Refer to the Utilization Management webpage

Updated: July 12, 2024