Provider Network Account Specialists

Phone:

Email:

Ami McGarity 704-884-2574 amcgarity@partnersbhm.org
Dana Robertson 704-884-2567 drobertson@partnersbhm.org
Jeanna Lauffenburger 828-323-8034 jlauffenburger@partnersbhm.org
Julie McMurry-Kurtzman 828-325-8145 jmkurtzman@partnersbhm.org
Nina Harris 704-884-2638 nharris@partnersbhm.org
Maria Ballard 704-884-2607 mballard@partnersbhm.org

Provider Network Manager:

Phone:

Email:

Sherry Reece-Cota 980-223-4476 sreece-cota@partnersbhm.org
Natalie Mooneyham 828-323-8048 nmooneyham@partnersbhm.org

Provider Network Director:

Phone:

Email:

Beth Lackey 828-323-8058 blackey@partnersbhm.org

PNAS Help Desk:

Phone:

Email:

PNAS Help Desk 877-864-1454, option 4, option 1 PNAS@partnersbhm.org